Wait Mister Postman

I’ve scheduled this post ahead of time to give you a little heads up. Today I am getting my wisdom teeth out. I’m not sure when I will be okay to post again, but hopefully soon. I’ve scheduled a a few posts for next week so look forward to those, but other than that, postings may be slim. Perhaps Jer will be able to post a few for you to enjoy! In the meantime, the song Please Mr. Postman came to mind so maybe you can enjoy listening to that while any other posts are in the process of being made.

Until Next time,

Katie

Leave a Reply

