Beautifying Zee Blog

In case you haven’t noticed, some changes have been made to the blog. At the top of the page you can now look up blog posts by category! This is something that I have wanted set up since day one, but had a very hard time figuring out. After a lot of googling and observing other blogs, I finally figured it out. WordPress has a lot of good guides for newbie bloggers. I highly recommend spending some time on there if you can. I hope this small change helps make it easier for you to enjoy reading on the site. I also changed the theme to a more clean and open look. Hopefully it will be easier to read this way as well. As for the rest of the blog, I’m in the process of getting more photos for the pages and have some other cool ideas up my sleeves. Please let me know if there is anything you would like to see on the blog and I’ll do my best to make it happen!

Katie

Leave a Reply

