A Little Update

Hi!

I wanted to give everyone a little update. First off, I bet some of you noticed that Phliofaith’s contributing author has posted on the blog. I am super excited that he has offered to share some of his ideas on the blog especially since he is such a music and movie buff. It is something really exciting to look forward to in future weeks! Check out his first post here!

Secondly, I am working on a few ideas for the blog so look forward to those! In addition, I’m working on the “Walking the Walk” series and hope to post the next one very soon. With this being said, please let me know if there are any topics you would like to hear about.

Lastly, I have wonderful news! I recently got a new laptop so I am looking forward to writing more posts with ease. It has been two long years since I have had a laptop to complete my work on and am really excited about all the possibilities it enables me to have. God is good! I feel so blessed to afford something so extravagant as a laptop.

Until next time,

Katie

Leave a Reply

