What a Week!

I’m really happy to know that I met my goal of posting at least twice this week. Hopefully I can keep that number up and even increase it. I’m finding that writing has really been good for me. Brainstorming new ideas and expressing myself has made me feel a lot less stressed and has allowed me to make some pretty big goals. I am so pleased to let you guys know that this week I have come up with over 30 ideas for this blog. As I commute to work, I have been trying to brainstorm different topics I want to write on. I’m so excited to share some of these ideas with you! Some of these ideas may take some time to show up because they are a bit complicated, but the prospect of them is thrilling! As for the week, it was quite stressful at work. The kids were really hyper and defiant. Regardless, everyone seemed to have a good time. 

This week, I am hoping to keep up posting here and sharing some of my brainstormed ideas. I am hoping that this week will be less stressful and that I can get some more work done. As a side note, I would really like to organize my desk again. It is getting a bit cluttered and I know there are many things that can be done to fix that. Heres to a productive week and lots of blog posts!

Until Next Time,

Katie

Leave a Reply

